Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 22 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 23 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 24 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 25 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 26 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 27 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 28 Jul 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 29 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 30 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 31 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 01 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 02 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 03 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 04 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 05 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 06 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 07 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 08 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 09 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 10 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 11 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Logan Show Day 12 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Tuesday 13 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 14 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 15 Aug 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 16 Aug 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 17 Aug 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 18 Aug 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores' opening hours