Get wrapped!

23 Nov 2017

This year, every gift will be sure to shine under your tree! Let one of our charities perfectly prepare your gift in exchange for a gold coin donation. This Christmas gift wrapping booths are located near Kmart and Target from Monday 4 December to Saturday 24 December.

 Supporting a different charity every week from 10am daily. 

DAY DATE OPENING HOURS KMART MALL
COMMUNITY GROUP 
TARGET MALL
COMMUNITY GROUP
Monday 4 December 10am - 4pm Chicks Conquering Cancer  Spinal Muscular Atrophy Australia 
Tuesday 5 December 10am - 4pm Chicks Conquering Cancer  Spinal Muscular Atrophy Australia 
Wednesday 6 December 10am - 4pm Chicks Conquering Cancer  Spinal Muscular Atrophy Australia 
Thursday 7 December 10am - 4pm Chicks Conquering Cancer  Spinal Muscular Atrophy Australia 
Friday 8 December 10am - 4pm Chicks Conquering Cancer  Spinal Muscular Atrophy Australia 
Saturday 9 December 10am - 4pm Chicks Conquering Cancer  Spinal Muscular Atrophy Australia 
Sunday 10 December 10am - 4pm Chicks Conquering Cancer  Spinal Muscular Atrophy Australia 
Monday 11 December 10am - 5pm Logan City PCYC  Cancer Council Queensland
Tuesday 12 December 10am - 5pm Logan City PCYC  Cancer Council Queensland
Wednesday 13 December 10am - 5pm Logan City PCYC  Cancer Council Queensland
Thursday 14 December 10am - 8pm Logan City PCYC  Cancer Council Queensland
Friday 15 December 10am - 5pm Logan City PCYC  Cancer Council Queensland
Saturday 16 December 10am - 5pm Logan City PCYC  Cancer Council Queensland
Sunday 17 December 10am - 5pm Logan City PCYC  Cancer Council Queensland
Monday 18 December 10am - 6pm Logan West Lions Club  Rotary Club of Logan
Tuesday 19 December 10am - 6pm Logan West Lions Club  Rotary Club of Logan
Wednesday 20 December 10am - 6pm Logan West Lions Club  Browns Plains Blue Light Disco 
Thursday 21 December 10am - 8pm Logan West Lions Club  Browns Plains Blue Light Disco 
Friday 22 December 10am - 10pm Logan West Lions Club  Browns Plains Blue Light Disco 
Saturday 23 December 10am - 6pm Logan West Lions Club  Rotary Club of Logan
Sunday 24 December 10am - 5pm Logan West Lions Club  Rotary Club of Logan