Christmas Gift Wrapping

This year, every gift will be sure to shine under your tree! Let one of our charities perfectly prepare your gift in exchange for a gold coin donation. The Christmas gift wrapping booth is located outside Valley Girl from Monday 5 December to Saturday 24 December.

 

Monday 5 December                 10am – 4pm                  NBHA

Tuesday 6 December                 10am – 4pm                  NBHA

Wednesday 7 December            10am – 4pm                  NBHA

Thursday 8 December                10am – 4pm                  Blue Light Association

Friday 9 December                    10am – 4pm                  Blue Light Association

Saturday 10 December              10am – 4pm                  Blue Light Association

Sunday 11 December                10am – 4pm                  Lions Club

Monday 12 December               10am – 5pm                  Lions Club

Tuesday 13 December               10am – 5pm                  Lions Club

Wednesday 14 December          10am – 5pm                  Lions Club

Thursday 15 December              10am – 7pm                  Lions Club

Friday 16 December                  10am – 5pm                  Lions Club

Saturday 17 December              10am – 5pm                  Lions Club

Sunday 18 December                10am – 5pm                  SMAAA

Monday 19 December               10am – 7pm                  SMAAA

Tuesday 20 December               10am – 7pm                  SMAAA

Wednesday 21 December          10am – 7pm                  Centre Management (on behalf of Blue Light)

Thursday 22 December              10am – 8pm                  Lions Club

Friday 23 December                  10am – 11pm                Lions Club

Saturday 24 December              10am – 5pm                  Lions Club