Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 16 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 17 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 18 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 19 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 20 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 21 Jan 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 22 Jan 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 23 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 24 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 25 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Australia Day 26 Jan 10:00am - 04:00pm
Friday 27 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 28 Jan 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 29 Jan 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 30 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
New Year's Eve 31 Jan 09:00am - 04:00pm
Wednesday 01 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 02 Feb 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 03 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 04 Feb 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 05 Feb 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 06 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 07 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 08 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 09 Feb 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 10 Feb 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 11 Feb 09:00am - 04:00pm
Sunday 12 Feb 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores’ opening hours